بيبيلاك ٢

٦ – ١٢ شهر

محدد البحث نشط مسح كل محددات البحث

    بحث

    حددي العمر
    التركيبات الخاصة
    الدولة

    يتميز بيبيلاك 2 بتركيبة غذائية متكاملة لمتابعة الرضاعة تجعله مناسباً ليكون جزءاً من النظام الغذائي لمرحلة الفطام التي تمتد من عمر 6 وحتى 12 شهراً. إذا كنت غير قادرة على إرضاع طفلك طبيعياً، فإن بيبيلاك 2 يوفر لطفلك العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاج إليها لنمو صحي لأنه يحتوي على مزيج البريبايوتكس والحديد والمكونات الغذائية الأخرى.



    يمنح بيبيلاك طفلك التغذية السليمة والكاملة

    الآن و قد بلغ طفلك عامه الأول، فإنه يحتاج إلى عناصر غذائية مختلفة للنمو والتطور الصحي. بيبيلاك جونيور 3 يمنح طفلك العناصر الغذائية المناسبة ، مصمم خصيصاً لكل مرحلة من مراحل تطوير الطفل. ويوفر لطفلك الحديد وأوميغا 3 لنمو ذهني مثالي، البريبايوتكس لأمعاء صحية وفيتامين (د) والكالسيوم لصحة العظام.

    تعرفوا على المزيد

    الآن وقد أصبح عمر طفلك 3 سنوات، فإنه يحتاج الى جميع العناصر الغذائية لدعم نموه وتطوره بشكل صحي. بيبيلاك جونيور 4 يمنح الطفل التغذية الصحيحة ، مصمم خصيصاً لكل مرحلة من مراحل تطوير الطفل. ويوفر لطفلك الحديد وأوميغا 3 لنمو ذهني مثالي، البريبايوتكس لأمعاء صحية وفيتامين (د) والكالسيوم لصحة العظام.

    تعرفوا على المزيد

Bebelac 2

From 6-12 months

Filters Active Clear all filters

    Search

    Select Age
    Special Requirements
    Country

    Bebelac 2 is a nutrionally complete follow-on formula, suitable as part of a weaning diet from 6 months to 12 months. If you are unable to breastfeed, Bebelac 2 contains prebiotics, iron, and other nutrients that help support your baby’s growth and development


    BEBELAC offers complete nutrition for your child

    Now, that your child is 1 year old, different nutrients are needed to support their growth and developement. Bebelac Junior 3 offers your toddler the precise nutrition, tailored for each stage of their development, providing them with Iron & Omega 3 for brain development, Prebiotics for a healthy gut flora, and Vitamin D and Calcium for healthy bones.

    Know More

    Now, that your child is 3 years old, different nutrients are needed to support their growth and developement. Bebelac Junior 4 offers your toddler the precise nutrition, tailored for each stage of their development, providing them with Iron & Omega 3 for brain development, Prebiotics for a healthy gut flora, and Vitamin D and Calcium for healthy bones.

    Know More